• ภาษาไทย
    • English
EDUCATION
AWARD
FACILITIES

Department of Industrial Technology

 
 

 

Assist.Prof.Prasert Kongkaew

E-mail : prasert_s21@hotmail.com

Head of Industrial Technology Department

 
 

Assist.Prof.Vittayakorn Rittimontree

E-mail : r_vitayakorn@yahoo.com

Deputy Head

 

Assist.Prof.Panom Intharit

E-mail : Panom_in@hotmail.com

 

 

Assist.Prof.Pongpun Ratchapakdee

E-mail : r_pongpun@hotmail.com

 

 

Mr.Prasert Nonthakarn

E-mail : nonthakarn1@yahoo.com

 

Mr.Eakkarat Poksawat

E-mail : poksawat@yahoo.com

 

Mr.Supawet Songkong

E-mail : supawet2613@hotmail.com

 

Mr.Sutaporn Ketpun

E-mail : getpun_elec@hotmail.com

 

Mr.Sermsak Kerdwan

E-mail : s_kerdwan@hotmail.com

 

Mr.Rungrote Jeendoung

E-mail : jrungrote@yahoo.com

 

Miss.Banthita Poosabmee

E-mail : dear_diadora@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Mr.Pichai Khunchon

E-mail : chaisaiyai@hotmail.com

 

Miss.Thanida Yingkumnung

E-mail : thanida-pung@hotmail.com