• ภาษาไทย
    • English

Department of Thai Traditional Medicine

Dr.Sineenat Areekit

Head of Department of Thai Traditional Medicine

 

Dr.Sineenat Areekit

Position:
Head of Department of Thai Traditional Medicine

E-mail:
sineenat.k@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Chadaporn Kleangjan

Deputy Head of Department of Thai Traditional Medicine

 

Asst.Prof.Chadaporn Kleangjan

Position:
Deputy Head of Department of Thai Traditional Medicine

E-mail:
chadaporn.s@rmutsv.ac.th



Department of Thai Traditional Medicine


Asst.Prof.Sirirat Laohaprapanon

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Sirirat Laohaprapanon

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
sirirut.t@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Winyu Wongwiwat

Lecturer

 

Winyu Wongwiwat

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
winyu.w@rmutsv.ac.th


Wasan Hayeeyahya

Lecturer

 

Wasan Hayeeyahya

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
wasan.h@rmutsv.ac.th


Kanyatorn Yincharoen

Lecturer

 

Kanyatorn Yincharoen

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
kanyatorn.y@rmutsv.ac.th


Sarinrat Jitjum

Lecturer

 

Sarinrat Jitjum

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
sarinrat.j@rmutsv.ac.th


Siriyakorn Sakulkaew

Lecturer

 

Siriyakorn Sakulkaew

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
siriyakorn.s@rmutsv.ac.th



Support


Patcharin Tengmisri

General Administration Officer

 

Patcharin Tengmisri

Position:
General Administration Officer

E-mail:
patcharin.t@rmutsv.ac.th