• ภาษาไทย
    • English

Department of Technology

Klinsukon Nimkanaja

Head Department of Technology

 

Klinsukon Nimkanaja

Position:
Head Department of Technology

E-mail:
klinsukon.n@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Pongpun Ratchapakdee

Deputy Head Department of Technology

 

Asst.Prof.Pongpun Ratchapakdee

Position:
Deputy Head Department of Technology

E-mail:
pongpun.r@rmutsv.ac.th



Department Industrial Technology


Asst.Prof.Vittayakorn Rittimontree

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Vittayakorn Rittimontree

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
vittakorn.r@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Eakkarat Poksawat

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Eakkarat Poksawat

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
eakkarat.p@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Prasert Nonthakarn

Lecturer

 

Dr.Prasert Nonthakarn

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
prasert.n@rmutsv.ac.th


Supawet Songkong

Lecturer

 

Supawet Songkong

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
supawet.s@rmutsv.ac.th


Sermsak Kerdwan

Lecturer

 

Sermsak Kerdwan

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
sermsak.k@rmutsv.ac.th


Sutaporn Getpun

Lecturer

 

Sutaporn Getpun

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
sutaporn.g@rmutsv.ac.th


Rungrote Jeendoug

Lecturer

 

Rungrote Jeendoug

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
rungrote.j@rmutsv.ac.th


Banthita Poosabmee Ponatong

Lecturer

 

Banthita Poosabmee Ponatong

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
banthita.p@rmutsv.ac.th

 



Department of Information Technology


Asst.Prof.Dr.Chutchada Nusai

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof. Dr.Chutchada Nusai

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
chutchada.n@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Dr.Walairach Nunsong

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof. Dr.Walairach Nunsong

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
walairach.n@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Walairach Nunsong

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Walairach Nunsong

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
sirilak.i@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Nitiporn Vonnasopon

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Nitiporn Vonnasopon

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
nitiporn.r@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Kloyjai Krutjon

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Kloyjai Krutjon

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
kloyjai.k@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Surasit Sakda

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Surasit Sakda

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
surasit.s@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Oraya Sooknit

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Oraya Sooknit

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
oraya.s@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Chariya Nonthakarn

Lecturer

 

Dr.Chariya Nonthakarn

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
chariya.n@rmutsv.ac.th


Saranpong Nooyimsai

Lecturer

 

Saranpong Nooyimsai

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
saranpong.n@rmutsv.ac.th


Visalak Khunthanarungroj

Lecturer

 

Visalak Khunthanarungroj

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
visalak.c@rmutsv.ac.th


Sarit Panjan

Lecturer

 

Sarit Panjan

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
sarit.p@rmutsv.ac.th


Naruemon Saengduangkhae

Lecturer

 

Naruemon Saengduangkhae

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
naruemon.s@rmutsv.ac.th


Hathai Kaewkorn

Lecturer

 

Hathai Kaewkorn

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
hathai.k@rmutsv.ac.th

Remark:
Study Leave



Support


Thanida Yingkomnung

General Administration Officer

 

Thanida Yingkomnung/h4>

Position:
General Administration Officer

E-mail:
thanida.y@rmutsv.ac.th

Pichai​ Khunchon​

Technician

 

Pichai​ Khunchon​

Position:
Technician

E-mail:
pichai.k@rmutsv.ac.th