• ภาษาไทย
    • English

Department of Science

Jarin Poodngam

Head Department of Science

 

Jarin Poodngam

Position:
Head Department of Science

E-mail:
jarin.p@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Uraiwan Sookyung

Deputy Head Department of Science

 

Dr.Uraiwan Sookyung

Position:
Deputy Head Department of Science

E-mail:
uraiwan.so@rmutsv.ac.th



Department of Science


Asst.Prof.Dr.Yutana Pongpiriyadacha

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Dr.Yutana Pongpiriyadacha

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
yutana.p@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Dr.Pensri Penprapai

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Dr.Pensri Penprapai

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
pensri.s@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Dr.Auyporn Vongkul

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Dr.Auyporn Vongkul

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
auyporn.v@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Dr.Angkana Saikeur

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Dr.Angkana Saikeur

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
angkana.s@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Dr.Verakiat Sapme

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Dr.Verakiat Sapme

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
verakiat.s@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Dr.Krittaya Nusai

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Dr.Krittaya Nusai

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
yuppadee.n@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Dr.Thanakorn Damsud

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Dr.Thanakorn Damsud

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
thanakorn.d@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Dr.Kamonwan Booncharoen

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Dr.Kamonwan Booncharoen

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
kamonwan.b@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Suthum Chumpromyat

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Suthum Chumpromyat

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
suthum.c@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Samkhan Rattanaburi

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Samkhan Rattanaburi

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
samkhan.r@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Supamas Intharit

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Supamas Intharit

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
supamas.i@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Phailin Bunliptanon

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Phailin Bunliptanon

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
phailin.b@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Suwanna Pholmai

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Suwanna Pholmai

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
suwanna.p@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Supadee Thammapech

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Supadee Thammapech

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
supadee.t@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Rattiya Saradit

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Rattiya Saradit

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
rattiya.s@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Singha Jungsiri

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Singha Jungsiri

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
singha.j@rmutsv.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Rungrot Iadkert

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Rungrot Iadkert

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
rungrot.i@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Boonruen Sunpetch

Lecturer

 

Dr.Boonruen Sunpetch

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
boonruen.s@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Wantana Sangchoom

Lecturer

 

Dr.Wantana Sangchoom

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
wantana.s@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Komsun Nuntasoontorn

Lecturer

 

Dr.Komsun Nuntasoontorn

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
komsun.n@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Porn-uma Krainara

Lecturer

 

Dr.Porn-uma Krainara

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
pornuma.k@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Worawitoo Meesook

Lecturer

 

Dr.Worawitoo Meesook

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
worawitoo.m@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Peang-or Yeesa

Lecturer

 

Dr.Peang-or Yeesa

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
peangor.y@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Uraiwan Phetkul

Lecturer

 

Dr.Uraiwan Phetkul

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
uraiwan.p@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Apiradee Pothipongsa

Lecturer

 

Dr.Apiradee Pothipongsa

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
apiradee.p@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Thitikorn Prombanchong

Lecturer

 

Dr.Thitikorn Prombanchong

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
thitikorn.c@rmutsv.ac.th


Wuttinun Sirirattanawarangkul

Lecturer

 

Wuttinun Sirirattanawarangkul

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
wuttinun.s@rmutsv.ac.th


Premjit Rongsawat

Lecturer

 

Premjit Rongsawat

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
premjit.r@rmutsv.ac.th


Anirut Songsi

Lecturer

 

Anirut Songsi

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
anirut.s@rmutsv.ac.th



 

Department of Rubber and Polymer Technology


Asst.Prof.Jutatip Artchomphoo

Lecturer

 

Asst.Prof.Jutatip Artchomphoo

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
jutatip.a@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Jindee Tuffrey

Lecturer

 

Dr.Jindee Tuffrey

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
jindee.t@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Suwat Rattanapan

Lecturer

 

Dr.Suwat Rattanapan

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
suwat.r@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Ekkawit Pianhanuruk

Lecturer

 

Dr.Ekkawit Pianhanuruk

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
ekkawit.p@rmutsv.ac.th


Dr.Diew Saijun

Lecturer

 

Dr.Diew Saijun

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
diew.s@rmutsv.ac.th


Anuchit Wichianchom

Lecturer

 

Anuchit Wichianchom

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
anuchit.w@rmutsv.ac.th

Remark:
Study Leave

Kwanruethai Boonsong

Lecturer

 

Kwanruethai Boonsong

Position:
Lecturer

E-mail:
kwanruethai.b@rmutsv.ac.th

Remark:
Study Leave


Support


Siriwan Panmuang

Scientist

 

Siriwan Panmuang

Position:
Scientist

E-mail:
-

Sukjai Prommas

Scientist

 

Sukjai Prommas

Position:
Scientist

E-mail:
-

Surasak Raksrithong

Scientist

 

Surasak Raksrithong

Position:
Scientist

E-mail:
-

Chomphunut Khongrot

General Administration Officer

 

Chomphunut Khongrot

Position:
General Administration Officer

E-mail:
chomphunut.c@rmutsv.ac.th

Adisak Tungsee

Scientist

 

Adisak Tungsee

Position:
Scientist

E-mail:
-